Liberty Mail Center
5266 Old Highway 11 Ste 50
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
PH:601-264-7238
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Fri Jun 5
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jun 6
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 7
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 8
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Jun 9
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Jun 10
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Jun 11
    9:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Jun. 5
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jun. 6
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 7
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 8
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 9
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 10
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 11
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 5
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jun. 6
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 7
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 8
    6:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 9
    6:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 10
    6:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 11
    6:00PM