Liberty Mail Center
5266 Old Highway 11 Ste 50
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
PH:601-264-7238
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Oct 14
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Oct 15
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Oct 16
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Oct 17
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Oct 18
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Oct 19
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 20
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Oct. 14
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Oct. 15
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Wed Oct. 16
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 17
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 18
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 19
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 14
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Oct. 15
    6:00PM
  • Wed Oct. 16
    6:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 17
    6:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 18
    6:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 19
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 20
    No Pickup