Liberty Mail Center
5266 Old Highway 11 Ste 50
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
PH:601-264-7238
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Thu Jul 19
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Jul 20
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Jul 21
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 22
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 23
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Jul 24
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Jul 25
    9:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Jul. 19
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Jul. 20
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 23
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 24
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Wed Jul. 25
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 19
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Jul. 20
    6:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 21
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 22
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 23
    6:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 24
    6:00PM
  • Wed Jul. 25
    6:00PM